PHILADELPHIA WATER COLOR SOCIETY

  • Home
  • On Location: Artists at Brandywine

Please read the instructions on the right side of the page before clicking "Register Now"

On Location: Artists at Brandywine

  • August 17, 2017
  • September 24, 2017
  • Brandywine River Museum of Art and Chadds Ford Gallery

     

Media Sponsors:

     

ON LOCATION EVENT

Celebrate Andrew Wyeth’s 100th Birthday
Join the Signature Members of the Philadelphia Water Color Society as they paint on the properties of the Brandywine River Museum of Art.

Meet the artists, watch the artistic process and
then cast your vote for the People’s Choice Award
at the opening reception, Chadds Ford Historical Society, August 25, 2017, 5 - 8 pm.

For information and to purchase an On Location pass www.brandywine.org or call 610-388-8326

Important dates and details for participants


ART SHOW & SALE

Opening Reception
August 25, 2017 5 - 8 pm
Chadds Ford Historical Society
1736 Creek Rd., Chadds Ford, PA 19317
(610) 388-7376
www.chaddsfordhistory.org

August 25 - September 22, 2017
Wednesday to Saturday from 10 - 4 pm
Come early to cast your vote for the People’s Choice Award.
(voting closes at 6:30 pm )
Be one of the first collectors to purchase work from this unique event.

Participating Artists

Deena S. Ball - www.deenasball.com
Nancy Barch - www.nancybarch.com
Dee Casner - www.deecasner.com
Cheryl Decker Sauder - cds2004@comcast.net
Carol Freas - freasart@aol.com
Kass Morin Freeman - kassmorinfreeman@aol.com
Jeanne E. Gunther - jegunther@comcast.net
Carol Kardon - www.carolkardon.com
Madeleine Kelly - www.madeleinekelly.com
Donald Leong - donaldleongart@gmail.com
Mick McAndrews - www.mickmcandrewsfineart.com
Jane McGovern - www.janemcgovern.com
Geraldine McKeown - www.janemcgovern.com
Jane Miluski - www.janebmiluski.com
Bruce Poulterer - www.brucepoulterer.com
Richard Ressel - rpressel53@gmail.com
Mary Smith - www.MaryRinderleSmith.com
Radhika Srinivas - www.radhikasrinivas.com
Lena Thynell - www.lenathynellwatercolor.com


 We would like to Thank our sponsors:
Arches
Blick Art Materials
Brandywine River Museum of Art
Cheap Joe's Art Stuff
Daniel Smith Artists’ Materials
Escoda Company
Guerilla Painter
Jerry's Artarama Wilmington, DE
Plein Air Magazine/Fine Art Connoisseur
Savoir-Faire
Strathmore
Winsor & Newton

Awards

Judging by Karl Kuerner. Awards Amount: in excess of $4500.00


Important dates and details for participants
© 2017.  Philadelphia Water Color Society  — All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software