PHILADELPHIA WATER COLOR SOCIETY

Contact


 President Deena Ball
 president@pwcsociety.org
 Membership Siv Spurgeon
 membership@pwcsociety.org
 Treasurer Dee Casner
 treasurer@pwcsociety.org
 Webmaster Anuradha Bhat
 webmaster@pwcsociety.org
 Historian Jane McGovern
 historian@pwcsociety.org
 Newsletter Madeleine Kelly
 newsletter@pwcsociety.org
 Advertising Lynn Millar
 advertising@pwcsociety.org
 Public Relations
 Jeanne Gunther
 public_relations@pwcsociety.org
 Events
 Bruce Poulterer
 events@pwcsociety.org

© 2017.  Philadelphia Water Color Society  — All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software